Company Website
Akkerman http://www.akkerman.com/
Allstream Waste Solutions Inc. http://www.allstreamwaste.com/ 
AP/M Permaform http://www.permaform.net/ 
AquaRehab/ Aqua Date Inc. http://www.aquarehab.com/en/ 
Aries Canada Ltd. https://www.ariesindustries.com/ 
ASI Marine http://asi-group.com/marine/ 
AVERTEX Utility Solutions https://www.avertex.ca/ 
BOS Solutions Inc. http://www.bos-solutions.com/ 
Canada Pipe http://www.canadapipe.com/ 
CANCRETE Equipment Ltd. http://www.cancrete.ca
Channeline International http://www.channeline-international.com
Corix Water https://www.corix.com/ 
CTSpec http://www.ctspec.com/ 
CTZoom Technologies http://ctzoom.com/ 
CUES http://www.cuesinc.com/ 
D.M. Robichaud http://www.nodig.ca/ 
DECAST http://decastltd.com/ 
Deep Trekker https://www.deeptrekker.com/
Di-Corp http://www.di-corp.com/ 
Direct Equipment www.directequipment.ca
Doetsch Environmental Services http://doetschenv.com/ 
Earth Boring Co. Ltd. http://www.earthboring.ca/ 
Envirologics Engineering Inc. https://www.tomahawksystem.ca/ 
Fernco/Source One Environmental https://www.s1eonline.com/ 
Fer-Pal Construction https://ferpalinfrastructure.com/ 
Formadrain Inc. https://www.formadrain.com/ 
Forterra www.forterrabp.com
HammerHead Trenchless https://www.hammerheadtrenchless.com/ 
Hi-Vac Corp. https://hi-vacsolutions.com/pmc/1 
HOBAS Pipe USA http://www.hobaspipe.com/hobas-pipe-usa/ 
Insituform http://www.aegion.com/about/our-brands/insituform/ 
Integrity Pipeline Products Ltd. http://integritypipeline.ca/ 
Interplastic Corporation http://www.interplastic.com/
IPEX Inc. http://www.ipexna.com/usa 
IST Innovative Sewer Technologies http://www.ist-web.com/en.html 
Joe Johnson Equipment https://www.jjei.com/ 
Kelso Coatings http://www.kelsoindustrial.com/ 
Link Utility Technologies http://www.linkut.ca/ 
LiquiForce Services https://liquiforce.com/ 
LMK Technologies http://www.lmktechnologies.com/ 
Logiball Inc. http://www.logiball.com/en/ 
M.E. Andrews & Associates Ltd. http://www.andrews.engineer/ 
Mears Group Inc. http://www.mears.net/ 
Michael Byrne Mfg www.byrnegroup.com
Milliken Infrastructure Solutions http://infrastructure.milliken.com/ 
PipeFlo Contracting Corp. http://www.pipeflo.ca/ 
Pure Technologies https://puretechltd.com/ 
Raedlinger Primus Line Inc. https://www.primusline.com/primus-line/ 
Saertex multiCom http://www.saertex-multicom.de/en/ 
Sauereisen http://www.sauereisen.com/ 
Scientific Drilling International www.scientificdrilling.com
Sewer Technologies http://sewertechnologies.com/ 
Specialized Pipe Technologies https://sptpipe.com/ 
T2 Utility Engineers http://www.t2ue.com/ 
Thompson Pipe Group – Flowtite http://www.thompsonpipegroup.com/ 
TruGrit Traction Inc. https://www.trugrittraction.com/ 
TRY TEK Machine Works http://www.trytek.com/ 
TT Technologies, Inc. www.tttechnologies.com
Uni-Jet Industrial Pipe Services http://uni-jetindustrialpipe.ca/ 
Vermeer Canada Inc. https://www.vermeercanada.com/ 
Wallace Construction Specialties Ltd. http://www.wallace.sk.ca/