Trenchless Road Show 2016 Planning Committee Members include:

  • Ashley Rammeloo (Committee Chair), City of London
  • Jason Johnson, Dillon Consulting Ltd.
  • Gord Henrich, P.I.T.A.
  • Chris Macdonald. Empipe Solutions Ltd.
  • Jennifer Leist, Benjamin Media
  • Jai Jung, CATT
  • Alice Seviora, CATT
  • Jonathan Pearce, City of Waterloo
  • Rizwan Younis, CATT
  • Kelly Dadich, Benjamin Media
  • Dave Crowder, R.V. Anderson Associates Limited
  • Britanny Maurer, Benjamin Media
  • Mark Knight, UW/CATT
  • Kyle Verway, Evanco Environmental Technologies

Looking for something?

Use the form below to search the site:

Still not finding what you're looking for? Drop us a note so we can take care of it!

Visit our friends!

A few highly recommended friends...


    All entries, chronologically...